Select Page
This is the third year in a row that St. Henry has taken top honors in FPS at the regional level. The Cru will return to State Finals in March in Louisville. The FPS team members include Griffin Gould, Aaron Ihrig, Sean Ihrig, Noah Francis, Sydney Hennessy, and Zach Owen.

A big congratulations also goes out to Noel Trimbach for earning second place honors in Science. Congratulations as well to James Carroll for placing fourth in Arts & Humanities. Noel and James will also advance to State Finals in March. In addition, the Crusaders finished fourth overall. Congratulations!